Reviews for Beauty of Flowers in Derby

At Beauty Of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Nov, 2018

Speedy and efficient delivery and recipient was absolutely delighted with beautiful arrangement of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2018

Was a case when the actual products is more beautiful than a photo. Amazing job!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers and plenty of them. Very reasonably priced too. Great service ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2018

Obviously I have not seen the flowers but I have received a message saying how lovely they were

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

The recipient loved the flowers and couldn't be more happier with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2018

Flowers delivered quickly, and a lovely selection of vibrant, fresh flowers. Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Nice collection on web site.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

Not spoken with my sister in law yet, just a thank you email to say beautiful flowers delivered that afternoon.
I am very satisfied with service after experiencing a disaster with another service last year. It means a lot when you live thousands of miles from your loved ones.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

From the photo the spray of Carnations looked splendid.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Very good service . Will recommend and order again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

I understand from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful so thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Thank you for sending a pic of the flowers they looked the same as they did online ,my mum said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2018

Beautiful basket and we loved that you sent us a picture of it prior to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Didnt get to see the flowers but the recipient said they were very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2018

Fantastic service. Beautiful flowers from a local florist with same day delivery. I couldn't ask for more!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2018

Daughter lives in the UK. She sent me a picture of the centerpiece that we ordered for her much prettier than what was shown online. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2017