Reviews for Beauty of Flowers in Derby

At Beauty Of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Nov, 2018

Speedy and efficient delivery and recipient was absolutely delighted with beautiful arrangement of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2018

Was a case when the actual products is more beautiful than a photo. Amazing job!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2018

Brilliant would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Great service, beautiful bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

Beautiful arrangement for friend's birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2019

Great service and stunning flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Top quality arrangement!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

The basket of flowers were the usual top class from this florist. I have used them several times and never been let down. What you order looks exactly like the photo on the internet, the colours just as bright and fresh. You get exactly what you are paying for.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

Excellent flowers, looked fresh and bright and beautiful. The colors and flowers were exactly as the picture portrayed. They were perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2019

Beauty of flowers, Derby.
Fantastic heart wreath, they customised it for my Grandad. So appreciated that individual touch. Great value too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

N/A N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A
Afyhhtrtyhhg

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

I ordered the flowers for my mothers funeral and they were exactly as the picture on t he internet showed them to be, in both style and colour. I was really pleased as sometimes the interpretation can lose something and leave you disappointed. That did not happen with these florists. All the flowers were perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Excellent customer service. Absolutely beautiful and well put together display of flowers. Excellent quality, extremely helpful staff and accommodating delivery times. I have used the Beauty of Flowers on more than one occasion because of the service I receive and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2019

Beauty of Flowers offers an absolute superb service, 100% delighted with them, ordered a flower basket for a funeral online but also spoke to the friendly helpful manager by phone. They obviously love what they do and it shows! The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful, they even emailed a photo. Cannot thank them and recommend them too highly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

Fantastic! Stunning flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2019

Beauty of Flowers were fantastic. They went above and beyond when we gave them an incorrect address, they called at a neighbours got the correct address and delivered within the hour, keeing us up to date with via text. The flowers were stunning, many thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2019

Perfect. Ordered late but delivered on time! Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2019