Reviews for Beauty of Flowers in Derby

At Beauty Of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful basket and we loved that you sent us a picture of it prior to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Didnt get to see the flowers but the recipient said they were very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2018

Fantastic service. Beautiful flowers from a local florist with same day delivery. I couldn't ask for more!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2018

Daughter lives in the UK. She sent me a picture of the centerpiece that we ordered for her much prettier than what was shown online. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2017

They were wonderful. Made a second delivery to my mum’s home address when the hospital wouldn’t take the flowers. Sent email to let me know, and left the card I sent with Mum. Thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2017

Fantastic fast service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2017

Exactly as pictured on the website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2017

My wife was delighted - so I was happy too!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

Great service, quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

Beautiful fresh flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2017

They were lovely!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2017

Excellent, easy website and fast same day delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

Efficient and nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

The service we received has been excellent.I rang the florist who guided me through the online ordering procedure with care and patience. The floral tribute we ordered was beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2017

Lovely bouquet arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2017

Beautiful bouquet!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017

The flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2017